Reese – Before The Universe

Reese drops a playlist of songs on Soundcloud called Before The Universe to help promote his upcoming album Reese Vs The Universe that drops June 21. The songs were recorded between 2012-2016 and includes tracks from his previous projects Reese Vs The World 1 and 2 and DSNRTRAPN, as well as some previously unreleased songs. The collection includes features and production from Rich the Kid, Key!, Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Bankroll Fresh, Lil B, Lil Uzi Vert, OG Maco, Johnny Cinco, Playboi Carti, and many more. Stream the playlist below via Soundcloud.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s